Ambassadors StartUp AsiaBerlin

With our honorary ambassadors, we create a network of representatives, bridge- builders and contact people accessible to startups and partners of their ecosystem in Asia and Berlin. The network consists of founders, investors, experts, and representatives of corporates, institutions, and accelerators. It will complement the existing activities of the Berlin Senate and our partners: APFB, enpact, openers, GIZ, and the startup hub managers of StartUp AsiaBerlin.

We expect from our Ambassadors ownership and commitment: to represent the Asia-Berlin startup network, to support our activities, and to contribute actively to our events, especially during our delegation trips and the APW in Berlin.

  • Tony Verb

  • Aravinth Panch

  • Maren Lesche

  • Karena Belin

  • Ruo Mei Chua

  • Miguel Encarnacion

  • Amrita Gandikota

  • Angela De Giacomo

  • Katja Hellkötter

  • Ikuo C. Hiraishi

  • Neha Jain

  • Vivek Kumar

  • Athena Lam

  • Bernard Moon

  • Nav Qirti

  • Marten Rauschenberg

  • Ces Rondario

  • HKelly Shin

  • Makoto Takeda

  • Michael Tam

  • Daniel Tumewu

  • Aria Widyanto